2021 3rd Management Science Informatization and Economic Innovation Development Conference(MSIEID2021)

Conference Chair


Prof. Gordana Kierans

Shenzhen Technology University, China

Organizing Committees

Prof. Haibing Liu, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ramayah Thurasamy, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Luiz Moutinho, University of Suffolk, UK

Assoc. Prof. Xue Yanxue, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Dr. Ren Jing, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore

Program Committees


Prof. Hrabrin Bachev

Institute of Agricultural Economics, Bulgaria


Prof.Ramayah Thurasmy

Universiti Sains Malaysia,  Malaysia

Steven Pfeiffer.png

Prof. Emeritus Steven Pfeiffer

Florida State University, USA


Assco. Prof. Xiaoli Wang

Shanghai University Of Engineering Science, China


Prof. Jiafu Su

ChongqingTechnology and Business University, China


Assoc. Prof. Olga Raina

St. Petersburg State University,  Russia


Dr. Konstantinos Demertzis

Democritus University of Thrace, Greece


Dr.Nur Khairiel Anuar

University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Amir Hossein Niknamfar.jpg

Dr. Amir Hossein Niknamfar

American Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers, U.S.A


Prof.Xiaosong Wang

Economics, Renmin University of China,  China

 Prof. Michael Keane, Curtin University,  Australia

 Prof.  Xingqiang He, Lingnan College, Sun Yat-sen University, China

 Prof. Zhengxi Yang, South China Agricultural University, China

 Prof. Jörn Bühring, Hong Kong Polytechnic University School, China

 Prof. Junwu Dong,  Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China

 Dr. lgnacio Marcovecchio, United Nations University, China

 Dr. Xiumei Zhou, Sun Yat-sen University, China


International Technical Program Committees

Prof. Hrabrin Bachev, Institute of Agricultural Economics, Bulgaria

Prof. Ramayah Thurasmy, Universiti Sains Malaysia,  Malaysia

Prof. Yongqing Chen, Guangxi University for Nationalities,China

Prof. Xichun Yang,Wuzhou University,China

Prof. Ramayah Thurasmy, Universiti Sains Malaysia,  Malaysia

Prof. Hrabrin Bachev,Institute of Agricultural Economics, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof. Tajul , Ariffin Masron,Universitiy Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Xiaoli Wang,Shanghai University Of Engineering Science, China

Assoc Prof. Olga Raina,St. Petersburg State University, Russia

Assoc Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Darwin University, Australia

Dr. Amir Hossein Niknamfar,American Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers, U.S.A

Dr. Nur Khairiel Anuar,University Utara,Malaysia

Dr. Sara Santilli,University of Padova, Italy